Photo Photo

Northstar Events

We invite you to join us at these upcoming events. You can also stay up-to-date by joining our mailing list or liking us on Facebook.

October Vintage Friday

We are excited to offer our vintage 2012 Walla Walla Malbec for tasting. …

Friday, October 27, 2017
Time: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery

Fall Release Weekend

Our wine club members are welcome to visit any time during release weekend. …

Friday, November 03, 2017 - Sunday, November 05, 2017
Time: Fri & Sat: 11:00am - 5:00pm | Sun: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery

Winery Closes Early

We will close early on Wednesday, November 22nd at 3:00pm.…

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Time: Tasting Room open from 11:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery

Winery Closed for Thanksgiving

We will be closed on Thursday, November 23rd for Thanksgiving day.…

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Time: Tasting Room closed
Location: Northstar Winery

November Vintage Friday

Plan to have a more civilized Black Friday at Northstar for Vintage Friday, November 24th. We can help entertain those out-of-town guests in style. …

Friday, November 24, 2017
Time: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery

December Holiday Barrel Tasting Weekend

It’s Holiday Barrel Tasting Weekend in Walla Walla! …

Friday, December 01, 2017 - Sunday, December 03, 2017
Time: Friday & Saturday: 11:00am – 5:00pm | Sunday 11:00am – 4:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery

Wine Club Special Reception (Club Member Event)

Be our guest for a complimentary wine club event in our barrel blending cellar. …

Saturday, December 02, 2017
Time: 11:30am - 2:30pm
Location: Northstar Winery
Price: Complimentary for club members

Winery Closes Early

We will close early on Sunday, December 24th at 3:00pm for Christmas Eve.…

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Time: Tasting Room open from 11:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery

Winery Closed for Christmas Day

We will be closed on Monday, December 25th for Christmas day.…

Monday, December 25, 2017
Time: Tasting Room closed
Location: Northstar Winery

December Vintage Friday

Recover from the holidays and treat your visitors to Vintage Friday at Northstar. …

Friday, December 29, 2017
Time: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery

Winery Closes Early

We will close early on Sunday, December 31st at 3:00pm for New Year's Eve.…

Sunday, December 31, 2017
Time: Tasting Room open from 11:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery

Winery Closed for New Year's Day

We will be closed on Monday, January 1st for New Year's Day.…

Monday, January 01, 2018
Time: Tasting Room closed
Location: Northstar Winery