Photo Photo

Northstar Events

We invite you to join us at these upcoming events. You can also stay up-to-date by joining our mailing list or liking us on Facebook.

Winery Closes Early

We will close early on Wednesday, November 21st at 3:00pm.…

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Time: Tasting Room open from 11:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery

Winery Closed for Thanksgiving

We will be closed on Thursday, November 22nd for Thanksgiving day.…

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Time: Tasting Room Closed
Location: Northstar Winery

November Vintage Friday

The last Friday of every month is Vintage Friday. …

Friday, November 23, 2018
Time: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery

Holiday Barrel Tasting

Holiday Barrel Tasting at Northstar is a festive time with the winery decked out for the holidays. …

Friday, December 07, 2018 - Sunday, December 09, 2018
Time: Fri & Sat: 11:00am – 5:00pm | Sun: 11:00am – 4:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery

Winery Closes Early

We will close early on Monday, December 24th at 3:00pm for Christmas Eve.…

Monday, December 24, 2018
Time: Tasting Room open from 11:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery

Winery Closed for Christmas Day

We will be closed on Tuesday, December 25th for Christmas day.…

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Time: Tasting Room Closed
Location: Northstar Winery

December Vintage Friday

This month, we’ll bring out very small quantities of vintage Northstar wines for tasting and purchase. …

Friday, December 28, 2018
Time: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery

Winery Closes Early

We will close early on Monday, December 31st at 3:00pm for New Year's Eve.…

Monday, December 31, 2018
Time: Tasting Room open from 11:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery

Winery Closed for New Year's Day

We will be closed on Tuesday, January 1st for New Year's Day.…

Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Time: Tasting Room Closed
Location: Northstar Winery

January Vintage Friday

Friday, January 25, 2019
Time: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Northstar Winery